Monday 1 June 2020

HOME   >   Contact Us

/ Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with us, please use the contact details below:

 

Finance/Billing and Certificates of Compliance Enquiries

Kevin McEvoy, Management Accountant
E:
accounts@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764839

Nancy Gardner, Purchase Ledger and Accounts Clerk
E: Nancy.Gardner@nsi.org.uk T:01628 764840

 

Security and Fire Systems Approvals

John Davidson, Head of Field Operations (Systems)
E: John.Davidson@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764864

Paul Condliffe, Operations Manager (Systems)
E: Paul.Condliffe@nsi.org.uk T: 07771 956062

 

Technical Support

Matthew Holliday, Technical Manager
E: Matthew.Holliday@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764862

 

Guarding and ACS Approvals

Margaret Durr, Head of Field Operations (Services)
E: Margaret.Durr@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764860

 

General Certification Support

Max Linnemann, Head of Certification Services
E:
 Max.Linnemann@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764863

Angie Gibson, Business Improvement Manager
E: Angela.Gibson@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764874

Bridgette Agossou, Certification Services Team Leader
E: Bridgette.Agossou@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764853

 

Marketing and Media Communications

Dianne Gettinby, Head of Marketing Communications
E: Dianne.Gettinby@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764869

Gayle Bennett, Marketing Manager
E: Gayle.Bennett@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764870

 

Data Protection, E-Learning and Human Resources

Laura Welford, Quality Manager
E: Laura.Welford@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764865

 

Customer Care and Complaint Enquiries

E: customercare@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764886

 

General Enquiries

E: nsi@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 637512

 

IT and Website Access

Moira Page, Head of Information Systems
E: Moira.Page@nsi.org.uk T: 01628 764835

 

Information Requests

If you wish to request information from NSI, please contact us via telephone 01628 637512 or email: nsi@nsi.org.uk. An NSI representative will aim to respond to your enquiry within 5 working days.

For information on Subject Access Requests, please view our Privacy Notice.

Follow us on Social Media:

    

/ Contact Us

National Security Inspectorate
National Security Inspectorate
Sentinel House
5 Reform Road
Maidenhead
SL6 8BY

VISITING NSI?

Want to visit us at NSI? - Click the view link to open a PDF map and travel directions

view

/ Registered Office

Insight Certification Limited
t/a National Security Inspectorate
Sentinel House
5 Reform Road
Maidenhead
SL6 8BY
Registered in England No. 2525516
VAT No. 697 5774 56