Friday 20 October 2017

HOME   >   About Us   >   Our people

/ Our people

Chief Executive:  Richard Jenkins

Richard joined NSI in March 2014 and comes from a general business background including the engineering and vehicle industries.

Richard’s expertise includes business reorganisation, supply chain integration, process design and customer focussed strategic development.  Prior to NSI, his most recent role was with IKEA Ltd where he developed and implemented IKEA’s auto enrolment pension scheme strategy and led the work launching their UK internet and home shopping delivery service and continuous improvement programme.

T:    07736 803112
E:   richard.jenkins@nsi.org.uk

Business Development Director: Graeme Hazlewood

Graeme joined NSI in April 2011, initially as a Project Leader on the expansion into the FM market, before becoming Head of Operational Delivery. He was promoted to become Business Support Director in June 2012. He is responsible for providing efficient and cost effective support to the NSI business and its people.

Graeme served in the British Army, first in the Royal Army Ordnance Corps and then in the Royal Logistic Corps where he gained expertise and experience in logistics and supply chain management, project planning and operational delivery, serving in the UK, Northern Ireland, The Falkland Islands and the USA.

On leaving the Service in 2007 Graeme entered the world of private security, running the security contract at Goldman Sachs before becoming Operations Director for a major security provider.

T:   07557 001731
E:    graeme.hazlewood@nsi.org.uk

Head of Field Operations (Services): Margaret Durr

T: 07500 944890
E: margaret.durr@nsi.org.uk

Head of Field Operations (Systems): John Davidson

T: 07917 630086
E: john.davidson@nsi.org.uk

Head of Technical Services: Tony Weeks

T: 01628 764862 M: 07918 616926
E: tony.weeks@nsi.org.uk

Head of Certification Services: Max Linneman

E: max.linnemann@nsi.org.uk

Head of Marketing Communications: Dianne Gettinby

E: dianne.gettinby@nsi.org.uk

Head of Information Systems: Moira Page

T: 01628 764835 M: 07771 956069
E: moira.page@nsi.org.uk