Saturday 20 October 2018

HOME   >   About Us   >   Our people

/ Our people

Chief Executive:  Richard Jenkins

T:    01628 764850
E:   richard.jenkins@nsi.org.uk

Head of Field Operations (Services): Margaret Durr

T: 07500 944890
E: margaret.durr@nsi.org.uk

Head of Field Operations (Systems): John Davidson

T: 07917 630086
E: john.davidson@nsi.org.uk

Head of Technical Services: Robert Conlon

T: 01628 764861
E: robert.conlon@nsi.org.uk

Head of Certification Services: Max Linnemann

E: max.linnemann@nsi.org.uk

Head of Marketing Communications: Dianne Gettinby

E: dianne.gettinby@nsi.org.uk 

Head of Information Systems: Moira Page

T: 01628 764835 M: 07771 956069
E: moira.page@nsi.org.uk