Meet our team

Meet our team

Meet our team

Meet our team

Richard Jenkins

Chief Executive

Matthew Holliday

Director of Approval Schemes

Max Linnemann

Director of Certification Services

Don Oakley, NSI Development Director

Don Oakley

Director of Business Development

Dianne Gettinby

Head of Marketing Communications

Moira Page NSI

Moira Page

Head of Information Systems

John Davidson

Approval Schemes Manager (Systems)

Margaret Durr

Approval Schemes Manager (Services)

Laura Welford NSI Quality Manager

Laura Welford

Quality Manager

Our Auditors

NSI auditors are passionate about raising standards and are wholly dedicated to serving organisations operating in the security and fire safety sectors.

Each auditor has a comprehensive understanding of relevant British and European standards together with necessary specialist knowledge.

They are a highly expert team who keep abreast of changes in standards, undergo an ongoing training programme to maintain competency and are regularly monitored. 


Learn more about NSI

About us

About NSI approved companies

Our Schemes

NSI in the Media


Governance and Impartiality


Find an NSI approved company